Timetable felt making and wool painting workshops and courses 2017-2018

 
 

Workshops in December 2017

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
“Landscape with Red Robin” wool painting workshop Saturday 2nd December 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £70 Raya Brown
“Create your own wool painting” workshop Sunday 3rd December 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £70 Raya Brown
Christmas Table Runner/Place Mat Saturday 9th December 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister full Raya Brown
Felted Frilly Scarf Saturday 16th  December 10am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister full Raya Brown

Workshops in January 2018

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
Felted Roses workshop Saturday 6th January 11am – 3pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £55 Raya Brown
Handmade Felt Hat workshop Sunday 14th January 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £65* Raya Brown
“Fields with Red Poppies” wool painting workshop Sunday 21st January 11am – 5pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £70 Raya Brown
Felted Jewellery workshop Sunday 28th January 11am – 5pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £60 Raya Brown

Workshops in February 2018

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
Nuno Felted Clutch Purse workshop Saturday 3rd February 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £65* Raya Brown
“Create your own wool painting” workshop Saturday 10th February 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £70 Raya Brown
Felted Poppies and Daffodils workshop Sunday 18th February 11am – 5pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £60 Raya Brown
Felted Scarf workshop Sunday 25th February 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £80* Raya Brown

Workshops in March 2018

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
Handmade Felt Hat Workshop Sunday 4th March 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £65* Raya Brown
‘Spring Landscape’ wool painting workshop Saturday 10th March 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £70 Raya Brown
Felted Flowers Sunday 18thMarch 11am – 3pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £40 Raya Brown
Felted Mobile Phone Case Sunday 25th  March 11am – 5pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £60 Raya Brown

Workshops in April 2018

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
Felted Bracelets, Bangles and Butterfly Brooches Saturday 7th April 11am – 5pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £65 Raya Brown
Felted Cushion Covers Sunday 15th April 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £60* Raya Brown
‘Fields with Red Poppies’wool painting workshop Sunday 22nd April 11am – 5pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £70 Raya Brown
Nuno Felted Luxury Shawl Sunday 29th  April 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £90 Raya Brown

Workshops in May 2018

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
Nuno Felted Handbag workshop Saturday 5th May 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £75* Raya Brown
Felted Poppies and Daffodils Sunday 6th May 11am – 5pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £60 Raya Brown
‘Landscape with cornfields’ wool painting workshop Sunday 20th May 11am – 5pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £70 Raya Brown
Felted Floral Corsage workshop Sunday 27th May 10am – 4pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminster £60 Raya Brown

Workshops in June 2018

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
‘Fields with Red Poppies’ wool painting workshop Sunday 3rd June 11am – 5pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £70 Raya Brown
Exploring British Fleeces Sunday 10th June 11am – 5pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £65 Raya Brown
Making a special gift for your father Saturday 16th June 11am – 5pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £60 Raya Brown
Nuno Felted Luxury Shawl workshop Sunday 24th June 10am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £90 Raya Brown

Workshops in July 2018

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
‘Create you own wool painting’ workshop Sunday 1st July 11am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £70 Raya Brown
Felted Necklaces and Earrings Saturday 7th July 11am – 3pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £40 Raya Brown
Handmade berets Sunday 8th July 11am – 5pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminister £65 Raya Brown
Felted Frilly Scarf Saturday 14th July 10am – 6pm Magic Wool Studio, Kidderminster £90 Raya Brown

* Price does not include materials

Tel. No 07792422385

E-Mail : raya.magicwoolstudio@gmail.com