Timetable for Felt making and Wool painting workshops and Art courses

 

September

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
‘Fields with Red Poppies’ wool painting workshop Sunday 6th September  11am – 3pm Online via Zoom £25 Raya Brown
‘Autumn Landscape’ wool painting workshop Saturday 12th September 11am – 4pm Face-to-face £65 Raya Brown
‘Felted Flower’ Interactive workshop  Sunday 20th September 11am – 3pm Online via Zoom £25 Raya Brown
‘Sunset in wool painting’ workshop Saturday 26th September 11am – 3pm Face-to-face £45 Raya Brown
‘Sunset in wool painting’ Interactive workshop Sunday 27th September 11am – 3pm Online via Zoom £25 Raya Brown

 

Interactive online  10-week ‘ Portrait’ Intermeidate level course via Zoom.  Thursdays 6pm-9pm. Starting Thursday 29th  of October . Cost £15 a week. (Some experience in Portraiture drawing  is recommended ) 

 

October

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
‘Autumn Landscape’ wool painting workshop Sunday 4th October 11am – 3pm Face-to-Face £65 Raya Brown
‘Felted Christmas Table Runner’ workshop Sunday 11th October 11am – 6pm Face-to-Face £65* Raya Brown
Felted bracelets, bangles and butterfly brooches workshop Sunday 18th October 11am – 5pm Face-to-Face £65 Raya Brown
‘Fields with Red Poppies’ wool painting workshop Sunday 25th of October 11am – 3pm Online via Zoom £25 Raya Brown

November

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
‘Handmade Felted poppy’ interactive workshop Friday 6th November 11am – 3pm Online via Zoom £25 Raya Brown
‘Poppy Field’ interactive wool painting workshop Saturday 7th  November 11am – 3pm Online via Zoom £25 Raya Brown
‘Sunset in wool painting’ interactive wool painting workshop Saturday 21st November 11am – 3pm Online via Zoom £25 Raya Brown
‘Watercolour Christmas cards’ workshop  Sunday 29th November 10am – 3pm Online via Zoom £50 Raya Brown

December

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
‘Winter Landscape’ wool painting workshop Saturday 5th December 11am – 5pm Face-to-Face £70 Raya Brown
‘Sunset in wool painting’ workshop Saturday 12th December 11am – 3pm Online via Zoom £25 Raya Brown
‘Red Robin with Snowdrops’ wool painting workshop  Sunday 13th December 11am – 6pm Face-to-Face £70 Raya Brown
‘Watercolour Christmas cards’ workshop  Saturday 19th December 10am- 3pm Online via Zoom £50 Raya Brown
           

10-week Interactive online  ‘ Introduction to Portrait’  course via Zoom.   Mondays 6pm-9pm. Starting Monday  11th  of January. Cost £15 a week. (Some experience in Art is recommended ) 

 

10-week interactive online  ‘Fundamental Art Skills’ Course for complete beginners in Art .   Wednesdays  10am-1pm Starting 27th of January.

Cost £15 a week (Total cost £150)

January 2021

Workshop Title Date Time Venue Price Tutor
‘Fields with Red Poppies’ wool painting workshop Saturday 9th January 11am – 3pm Online via Zoom £25 Raya Brown
‘Red Robin with snow drops’ wool painting workshop Saturday 16th January 11am – 6pm Face-to-Face £70 Raya Brown
‘Sunset in wool painting’ workshop Saturday 23rd January 11am – 3pm Online via Zoom £25 Raya Brown
‘Create your own wool painting’ workshop Saturday 30th January 11am – 6pm Face-to-Face £70 Raya Brown

10-week ‘Watercolour for beginners’ Face-to-Face course . Mondays 10am-1pm . Starting Monday 5th of April. 

Cost £18 a week (Total cost £180)

The prices are non-refundable. 

Tel. No 07792422385

E-Mail : raya.magicwoolstudio@gmail.com

 

Close Menu